PhDs at DTU Nanolab

Alexandre Wetzel

Project: Functionalized Light Robotics

Period: 05/2019 - 04/2022

Alireza Hajijafarassar

Project: Technology for CZTS (Cu2ZnSnS4) / Silicon Tandem Solar Cells


Period: 06/2017 - 05/2020

Anjali Achazhiyath Edathil

Project: Fabrication of porous and fractal-like carbon microelectrodes for energy storage


Period: 06/2019 - 05/2022

Anton Bay Andersen

Project: Quantitative electron microscopy of 2D materials


Period: 09/2018 - 08/2021

Ariadni Droumpali

Project: Fabrication of surfaces for the promotion of bacterial biofilms


Period: 12/2018 - 11/2021

Christopher Roehl ANDERSEN

Project: Live TEM imaging of Nanowire growth and device dynamics


Period: 12/2018 - 11/2021

Emil Ludvigsen

Project: Direct laser writing of pyrolytic carbon microelectrodes


Period: 06/2019 - 05/2022

Jes Aeroee Hyllested

Project: Realizing electron holography in an in-situ gas environment via an exchangeable biprism


Period: 12/2016 - 02/2020

Jesper Yue Pan

Project: Hierarchical 3D carbon microelectrodes


Period: 11/2018 - 10/2021

Mario Heinig

Project: Synthesis and nanoscale characterisation of ultrathin and ultrasmooth Metal Films


Period: 12/2017 - 11/2020

Sheida Esmail Tehrani

Project: Micropatch for allergy testing in the skin


Period: 04/2018 - 03/2021

Stephanie Ingemann Bisgaard

Project: In vivo evaluation of miniaturized allergy test

Period: 12/2019 - 11/2022

Vy Thi Hoang Nguyen

Project: A nanoscale Fluorocarbon-free silicon plasma etch process based on SF6/O2 cycles at room temperature


Period: 12/2017 - 11/2020

William Bang Lomholt

Project: High-resolution transmission electron microscopy of catalytic nanoparticle surfaces

Period: 12/2019 - 11/2022

PhDs defened since 01/01/2019