Three DTU Nanolab researchers receive prestigious grants

At DTU Nanolab, we proudly celebrate the achievements of three visionary researchers: Michael Seifner, Pritam Banerjee, and Kristian Mølhave. Their outstanding ideas and work have earned them grants of DKK 2 million each, spread over two years.

Villum Fonden Grantees
Kristian Mølhave, Michael Seifner, and Pritam Banerjee